Piers Ferriter, Insurgent and Poet, Appreciated the Medieval Past

2 thoughts on “Piers Ferriter, Insurgent and Poet, Appreciated the Medieval Past”

  1. Good to hear from you. Yes, my books, and my latest is about to appear: The Earls of Desmond, The Rise and Fall of a Munster Lordship.
    Enjoy your time in Tralee!

  2. I’m starving for any mention of the Dennys since I know so little about them. Where do you recommend I read more about the Denny’s of Tralee? And their predecessors the Desmonds?
    One of your books?
    I will be in Tralee in about 3 weeks.

Leave a Reply

